شيامن GoodRo مطبخ وحمام المحدودة

من نحن
تقع شركة Goodro شركة كيتشن اند باث في مدينة شيامن الصينية ، وهي فخورة بكونها شركة متخصصة في تصنيع الحنفيات ذات الجودة العالية والاكسسوارات ، خاصة في أمريكا الشمالية. نحن ملتزمون حصرا بتطوير OEM ، ODM منذ عام 2013.

ما نقدمه
تتمتع شركة Goodro بتصميم من الدرجة الأولى وقدرة على البحث والتطوير ، وقدرة إبداعية مبتكرة ، وقدرة تجميع إنتاج مدربة تدريباً جيداً ، وقدرة كاملة على اختبار الإنتاج ، ونظام خدمة فعال لما بعد البيع ، ونواصل تزويد عملائنا بمنتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة تلبية الاحتياجات المحددة الخاصة بهم.

ما نؤكده
الجودة هي أهم أولوياتنا. لقد أكملنا ومدربين تدريبا جيدا...

شيامن GoodRo مطبخ وحمام المحدودة
من نحن

الجودة هي أهم أولوياتنا. لقد أكملنا ومدربين تدريبا جيدا نظام مراقبة الجودة. من فحص المواد الخام إلى مرافق الاختبار ، فإن التزامنا بالجودة مرئي في كل عملية. نحن نقوم بالعديد من عمليات التفتيش الداخلية مثل قياس معدل التدفق ، اختبار الحياة ، اختبار الضغط وفحص المظهر لمنتجاتنا ، ونقوم بإجراء اختبار منتظم للمنتج النهائي. يجب أن تجتاز بضائعنا النهائية اختبار التسرب المزدوج أثناء التجميع: اختبار تسرب الهواء بنسبة 100٪ واختبار تسرب الماء بنسبة 100٪. علاوة على ذلك ، حصلت GoodRO على شهادة NSF61 、 CUPC و AB1953 و CSA و CEC Standard لجميع المنتجات.

تفاصيل

Xiamen GoodRo Kitchen And Bath Co., Ltd

Who We Are
Goodro Kitchen And Bath Co., Ltd located in Xiamen, China, is proud to be a professional manufacturer of quality faucets and accessories, especially for North America. We are dedicated exclusively to developing OEM, ODM since 2013.

What We Offer
Goodro has first-class design and R&D ability, persistent creative and innovative ability, well-trained production assembly ability, complete production testing ability, efficient after-sales service system, We keep on providing our customers with high quality products at affordable prices, which meet their specific requirements.

What We Assure
Quality is our top priority. We have completed and well-trained quality control system. From the inspection of raw materials to testing facilities, our commitment to quality is visible in everything process.

Xiamen GoodRo Kitchen And Bath Co., Ltd
About Us

Quality is our top priority. We have completed and well-trained quality control system. From the inspection of raw materials to testing facilities, our commitment to quality is visible in everything process. We do various in-house inspections such as flow rate measuring、life test、pressure test and appearance inspection to our products, and do regular test of the finished product. Our finished goods must pass double leakage test during the assembly: 100% air leakage test and 100% water leakage test. Furthermore, GoodRO has got NSF61、CUPC and AB1953 certificate , CSA, CEC Standard product for all products.

Details